R&Å2 har opprykket i sin hule hånd

Magnus Granmo Finset scoret sesongens femte mål i 6.divisjon da han sendte R&Å 2 opp i ledelsen etter 5 min

R&Å 2 Borgen 4-1 (3-0)

Etter å ha slått Borgen med 4-1 på hjemmebane og samtidig tatt sin åttende strake seier, skal det utrolig mye til for at ikke R&Å 2 i 2020 spiller i 5.divisjon. Det er fremdeles fem poeng opp til Søndre Høland, men når den tøffeste motstanderen i kampen om den andre opprykksplassen, Fjellhamar 2, kun hat tatt ett poeng på de to siste matchene, så har de blåkledde opparbeidet seg en poengforskjell på ni poeng med fire kamper igjen å spille. I tillegg kommer en mye bedre målforskjell.

Avgjorde med to tidlige scoringer

Kampen var ifølge rapportene vi har jevnspilt, men R&Å 2 var bedre foran begge kassene. Magnus Granmo Finset ga vertene en god start på oppgjøret med sin 1-0 scoring allerede etter 5 minutter spill. Få minutter senere doblet Sigurd Wesby ledelsen, og like før pause fastsatte Mads Elvethun Hansen pauseresultatet til 3-0.

Borgen reduserte til 3-1, ti minutter ut i andre omgangen, og plutselig ble det spenning.  Bortelaget trøkket på for ytterligere redusering, men med et kvarter igjen å spille satte juniorspiller Sigurd Wesby inn sitt andre og hjemmelagets fjerde og siste mål for kvelden. Med 4-1 seier så er opprykket så nærme at man kan ta og føle på det.

Neste kamp for R&Å 2 er onsdag 18.september, borte mot FUVO2

Tabellen kan ses her: https://www.fotball.no/fotballdata/turnering/tabell/?fiksId=165019

R&Å 2 stilte med følgende lag: Tobias Bråthen Holt, Marius Attho Hallgren, Markus Grønvold, Martin Valberg, Fredrik Stokkebryn, Jørgen Rasmus Johannessen, Sigurd Westby, Magnus Granmo Finset Mattis Haug, Petter Hanekamhaug og Mads Elvethun Hansen.

Benyttede innbyttere: Thomas Sund Buseth, Steinar Hofsurd

 

Denne artikkelen er sponset av

 

12 kommentarer
    1. Greetings! I know this is kind of off topic but I was
      wondering which bloig platform are you using for this site?
      I’m getting fed up of WordPress bbecause I’ve had problems with hackers and
      I’m looking at alternatives for another platform. Iwould be fantastic iff you could point me in the direction of a
      good platform.

    2. Unquestionably imagine that that you said. Your favourite reason seemed to be
      on the internet the easieset factor to keep
      in mind of. I say to you, I definitely get irked whilst other people think
      about concerns that they just do not recognize about.
      You controlled to hit the nail upon the highest and also deffined out the entire thing without having side-effects , other folks could take a signal.

      Will likely be again to gett more. Thanks

    3. hello there and thank you for your info – I have certainly picked up anything new fro
      right here. I did however expertise several technical points using this website, since
      I experienced to reload the website lots of times previous to I could get itt to
      load properly. I had been wondering if your web hosting is OK?

      Not that I am complaining, but sluggish loading instances times will sometimes affect
      your placement in google and could damage your quality score if ads and marketing with Adwords.
      Well I’m aeding this RSS to my e-mail and could look oout foor a lot more of your respective intriguing content.
      Ensure that you update this aggain very soon.

    4. Hello there! I know this is kinda off topic however , I’d figured I’d ask.

      Would yyou be interested in trading links or maybe guest authoring a blog post or vice-versa?
      My site discusses a lot of the same topics as yours
      and I believe we could greatly benefit from each other.
      If you are interested feel free to shoot me an e-mail.
      I look forward to hearing from you!Superb blog by the
      way!

    5. Admiring the time and effort you put into your
      website and dedtailed information yoou present.
      It’s awesome to come across a blog every once in a while tgat isn’t the same out of date rehashed information. Great read!
      I’ve saved your site and I’madding your RSS feeds to my Google account.

    6. Unquestionably believe that that you stated.
      Your favourite reason swemed to be on the web the simplest
      thing to beear in mind of. I say to you,I definitely get irked even as folks consider issues that they
      just do not know about. You controlled to hit the nail upln the top as well
      as defined out the entire thing without having side effect ,
      folks can take a signal. Will probably be again to get
      more. Thanks

    7. whoah thnis blog is wonderful i like reading your posts. Stay up the great
      work! You understand, a lott of individuals are hunting round for
      this info, you can aid them greatly.

    Legg igjen en kommentar

    Obligatoriske felt er merket med *

    Takk for at du engasjerer deg i denne bloggen.
    Unngå personangrep og sjikane og prøv å holde en hyggelig tone selv om du skulle være uenig med noen.
    Husk at du er juridisk ansvarlig for alt du skriver på nett.

Siste innlegg